Site

Search results

  1. Chris Wiegman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-wiegman

    Chris Wiegman Ph.D wiegman.3@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. Precision ... Agriculture Scott A. Shearer ...

  2. Rayna Knight

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rayna-knight

    Rayna Knight Ph.D knight.376@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ... Agricultural Air Quality Lingying Zhao ...

  3. Jeffrey Kast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-kast

    Jeffrey Kast M.S. kast.14@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S., ... University of Florida, Agricultural and Biological Engineering M.S., The Ohio State University, Food, ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering Ecological Engineering Watershed Modeling Environmental History Farmer ...

  4. Anna Apostel

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/anna-apostel

    Anna Apostel Ph.D apostel.4@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr Watershed ...

  5. David Wituszynski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/david-wituszynski

    David Wituszynski Ph.D wituszynski.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. ...

  6. Amir Yousif

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/amir-yousif

    Amir Yousif M.S. yousif.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. Bio Engineering ...

  7. Construction Surveying and Site Development

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/consysm-2440

    CONSYSM 2440 Principles of soil mechanics, erosion control, layout, and surveying as applied to ...

  8. Plant Disease Workshop for Urban Farmers

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/plant-disease-workshop-urban-farmers

    Registration is Required, space is limited, contact Maggie Rivera at 330-599-7710 ...

  9. Home Canning Basics

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/home-canning-basics

    Learn how to safely can and preserve food from your garden. This class is free and open to the ...

  10. Michael Brown

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/michael-brown

    Michael Brown Lecturer brown.6316@osu.edu 246 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages