Site

Search results

  1. Coffee with the Master Gardeners: No Session

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/coffee-master-gardeners-no-session

    ...

  2. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University ... of Arkansas, Biological Engineering Biobased and Agricultural Systems Ajay Shah ...

  3. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., Auburn ... University, Biosystems Engineering Agricultural Engineering Precision Agriculture Yield Monitoring Data ...

  4. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-0

    Beenish Saba Post-Doctoral Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Finance/Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8928

    219 Thursday, December 19, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  10. Environmental Professionals Network Breakfast Program

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/environmental-professionals-network-breakfast-program

    soon for the Wednesday, December 4 EPN Breakfast program Digging in with Ohio's Soil Experts! On ... the eve of the internationally celebrated World Soil Day, Terry Cosby (state conservationist for the ... Natural Resources Conservation Service, United States Department of Agriculture) will provide opening ...

Pages