Site

Search results

  1. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Minying Hu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/minying-hu

    Minying Hu Visiting Scholar hu.2011@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  5. Palmer Amaranth and Waterhemp Management: It’s All About the Seed

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-76

    ANR-76 Agriculture and Natural Resources 06/20/2019 Author: Mark Loux, Horticulture and Crop ... the seed last in soil? Approximately 80 percent of the seeds lose viability within the first 12 ... appropriate herbicide program.   Effect of tillage type on vertical distribution of seed in soil (left) and ...

  6. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  7. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages