Site

Search results

  1. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  2. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  3. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  6. Coffee with the Master Gardeners Series

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/coffee-master-gardeners-series

    Coffee with the Master Gardeners is a horticulture series that began in 2016 and takes place on ... Rain Gardens March- Winter Pruning April- Dividing Perennials May- Winning the Weed War June- Floral ... What's the Buzz? February- Houseplants March- Hellebores: An Early Spring Bloomer for your Shade Garden ...

  7. Construction Surveying and Site Development

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/consysm-2440

    CONSYSM 2440 Principles of soil mechanics, erosion control, layout, and surveying as applied to ...

  8. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje Research Associate Engineer tietje.4@osu.edu 614-292-3259 112 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. JohnPaul Abbott

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/johnpaul-abbott

    JohnPaul Abbott Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer JohnPaul.Abbott@ars.usda.gov 224B Agricultural ...

  10. Kyusuk You

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kyusuk-you

    Kyusuk You Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer Kyusuk.You@ars.usda.gov 224C Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages