Site

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  2. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  5. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  6. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  8. Come to the Farm Zone at the Butler County Fair!

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/come-farm-zone-butler-county-fair-0

    events every day of the week.  Butler County’s Master Gardener Volunteers will have a fun, interactive ...  -  For the opening day of the fair, our theme is Farm Bureau Day.  We will have agriculture displays, ... rd  -  Have fun with Butler County Soil and Water Conservation District Day at the Farm Zone.  Learn ...

  9. 2019 Agricultural Diversification Research Tour

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/2019-agricultural-diversification-research-tour

    Agricultural Diversification Research Tour Flyer ...

  10. Construction Surveying and Site Development

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/consysm-2440

    CONSYSM 2440 Principles of soil mechanics, erosion control, layout, and surveying as applied to ...

Pages