Site

Search results

  1. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  2. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  6. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  9. South Jackson Community Gardens kick off Summer with Block Party

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/south-jackson-community-gardens-kick-summer-block-party

    Collaborate Grant to reuse vacant land within the city to design and build a model urban garden and community ... The South Jackson Community Gardens project grew out of an Ohio State University Connect and ... South Jackson Community Gardens will be hosting "Final Fridays" where the stakeholders and the ...

  10. Parwinder Grewal

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/parwinder-grewal

    urban gardens and vacant lots.  Landscape and Urban Planning 104, 238-244. An, R. & Grewal, P.S. ... strategies for peri-urban vegetable production on soil properties, nematode community, and tomato ... community gardens and vacant lots in two post-industrial American cities. Urban Ecosystems 14, 181-190. ...

Pages