Site

Search results

  1. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Minying Hu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/minying-hu

    Minying Hu Visiting Scholar hu.2011@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  7. Q&A with Dr. Ryan J. Winston

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-ryan-j-winston

    questions in urban and agricultural watersheds.  Much of my research focuses on green infrastructure in ... Ryan J. Winston is an Assistant Professor in the Departments of Food, Agricultural, and Biological ... on the sustainable management of water in urban, suburban, and rural areas. His research group ...

  8. 2019 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-agricultural-policy-and-outlook-conference/2019-agricultural-policy-and-outlook

    You are invited to a CarmenZoom conference. Topic: 2019 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference ... is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

  9. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  10. Kushal K C

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kushal-k-c

    Kushal K C kc.7@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages