Site

Search results

  1. Yulang Zeng

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/yulang-zeng

    Yulang Zeng Visiting Scholar zeng.672@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Q&A with Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry is an Assistant Professor in the Departments of Food, Agricultural and ... 3. What drew you to the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at Ohio State?  The ... agricultural and biological engineering. At FABE I knew I would continue to learn a tremendous amount about how ...

  3. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Minying Hu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/minying-hu

    Minying Hu Visiting Scholar hu.2011@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  10. 2019 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-agricultural-policy-and-outlook-conference/2019-agricultural-policy-and-outlook

    You are invited to a CarmenZoom conference. Topic: 2019 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference ... is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

Pages