Site

Search results

  1. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  2. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  3. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  8. Farm Science Review Celebration of Ohio Agriculture Luncheon

    https://governmentaffairs.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/farm-science-review-celebration-ohio-agriculture-luncheon

    https://governmentaffairs.cfaes.ohio-state.edu_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  9. Digital Agriculture Program Celebrates Ohio State’s Sesquicentennial

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/digital-agriculture-program-celebrates-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-sesquicentennial

    For the past 150 years, The Ohio State University has been a leader in advancements in agriculture ... and engineering. And now, using precision agriculture technology, Ohio State researchers are able to ... anniversary in a soybean field. This is the fifth year that Ohio State’s Digital Agriculture program has ...

  10. Q&A with Dr. Carin A. Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-carin-helfer

    Carin A. Helfer is a Research Assistant Professor in the Department of Food, Agricultural and ... What drew you to the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at Ohio State? (maybe ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering.   5. What are your goals for the future/what do you hope to accomplish ...

Pages