Site

Search results

  1. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  2. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  3. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  8. Agricultural & Natural Resources Income Tax Issues Webinar

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/agricultural-natural-resources-income-tax-issues-webinar

    Tax practitioners, farmers and farmland owners are encouraged to connect to the Agricultural and ... to agriculture and natural resources, and will highlight timely topics and key regulations of the Tax ... Agricultural Tax Issues Workbook. The deadline to register is Dec. 2 to ensure participants will receive the ...

  9. Digital Agriculture Program Celebrates Ohio State’s Sesquicentennial

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/digital-agriculture-program-celebrates-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-sesquicentennial

    For the past 150 years, The Ohio State University has been a leader in advancements in agriculture ... and engineering. And now, using precision agriculture technology, Ohio State researchers are able to ... anniversary in a soybean field. This is the fifth year that Ohio State’s Digital Agriculture program has ...

  10. Legal or not? New law bulletin addresses growing industrial hemp in Ohio

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/legal-or-not-new-law-bulletin-addresses-growing-industrial-hemp-ohio

    There's a lot of buzz these days about growing hemp as an agricultural crop, but it's ...

Pages