Site

Search results

  1. Beech Creek Gardens Butterfly House, Alliance, OH

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/news/beech-creek-gardens-butterfly-house-alliance-oh

    Butterfly House at Beech Creek Gardens in Alliance needs volunteers.  This counts toward OCVN ...

  2. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2020 Mike A Rowan In Person Columbus Graduate – FABE Food, Agricultural, and Biological ...

  3. Owen Meehl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/owen-meehl

    Owen Meehl M.S. meehl.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Agricultural ...

  4. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  5. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  6. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  9. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  10. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

Pages