Site

Search results

  1. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  2. 2019 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-agricultural-policy-and-outlook-conference/2019-agricultural-policy-and-outlook

    You are invited to a CarmenZoom conference. Topic: 2019 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference ... is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

  3. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  9. Digital Agriculture Program Celebrates Ohio State’s Sesquicentennial

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/digital-agriculture-program-celebrates-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-sesquicentennial

    For the past 150 years, The Ohio State University has been a leader in advancements in agriculture ... and engineering. And now, using precision agriculture technology, Ohio State researchers are able to ... anniversary in a soybean field. This is the fifth year that Ohio State’s Digital Agriculture program has ...

  10. Ohio CAUV Values Projected to Decline Through 2020

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/ohio-cauv-values-projected-decline-through-2020

    CAUV values projections for 2020 and 2021. Robert Dinterman Ani Katchova Report Thursday, October 3, 2019 CAUVProjectionsFall2019.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

Pages