Site

Search results

  1. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  2. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  3. Alumni in the News

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/july-2019/alumni-news

    Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences: Dr. Robert Acton  BS Poultry Science 1960, MS Agricultural Economics ... Farming Washout Gary Bauer BS Animal Science 1966, MS Agriculture Education 1973 Piney Paradise Hosts ... Statewide Conference Scott Bauer BS Agricultural Education 1998 Piney Paradise Hosts Statewide Conference ...

  4. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  9. Ohio Community Development Program Review

    https://extension.osu.edu/strategic-initiatives/ohio-community-development-program-review

    Extension for the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences. The OSU Extension Community ...

  10. Learn about Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/home/slides/learn-about-food-agricultural-and-biological-engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages