Site

Search results

  1. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  2. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  5. A Closer Look at Waterman!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/about-us/news/closer-look-waterman

    A closer look at Waterman Farm! Not only is it the base for a large group of Agricultural ...

  6. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2020 Mike A Rowan In Person Columbus Graduate – FABE Food, Agricultural, and Biological ...

  7. JohnPaul Abbott

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/johnpaul-abbott

    JohnPaul Abbott Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer JohnPaul.Abbott@ars.usda.gov 224B Agricultural ...

  8. Kyusuk You

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kyusuk-you

    Kyusuk You Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer Kyusuk.You@ars.usda.gov 224C Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Zhihong Zhang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/zhihong-zhang

    Zhihong Zhang Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer Zhihong.Zhang@ars.usda.gov 223A Agricultural ...

  10. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje Research Associate Engineer tietje.4@osu.edu 614-292-3259 112 Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages