Site

Search results

  1. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Farm Transition Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/farm-transition-workshop

    OSU Extension Educator Coshocton County Peggy Kirk Hall, Associate Professor, OSU Agricultural & ...

  4. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  8. Learn about Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/home/slides/learn-about-food-agricultural-and-biological-engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  9. Learn about Agricultural Systems Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/home/slides/learn-about-agricultural-systems-management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs _blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. Junior Camp Counselors

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/teen-opportunities/junior-camp-counselors

    Office March 29-30th- 6 pm- 12 noon, Counselor Retreat at Buckeye Agricultural Museum and Education ... pm, Buckeye Agricultural Museum and Education Center (Combined with Cloverbud Day Camp Counselors) ...

Pages