Site

Search results

  1. Minying Hu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/minying-hu

    Minying Hu Visiting Scholar hu.2011@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  3. Extension & Outreach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach

    involving food, agriculture, environment and construction. Through FABE Extension & Outreach, FABE ... areas of expertise:  Air & Water Quality Digital Agriculture Energy & Sustainability Food Safety ... and other faculty and staff at the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center, Ohio State main ...

  4. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  5. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  10. Agricultural Mechanics Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-4591

    AGSYSMT 4591 In-depth study of a selected area of agricultural mechanization with emphasis on the ... agricultural mechanics. Prereq: Permission of instructor. Repeatable to a maximum of 10 cr hrs or ... 4 completions. Undergraduate 1.0 Agricultural Systems Management Agricultural Systems Management ...

Pages