Site

Search results

  1. Owen Meehl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/owen-meehl

    Owen Meehl M.S. meehl.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Agricultural ...

  2. Fertility Factsheets, Bulletins and Tools

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/FertilityResources

    Soil Testing and Analysis Soil Sampling to Develop Nutrient Recommendations (AGF 513-12) Selecting ... a Soil Testing Laboratory Soil Testing Laboratory Listing Interpreting a Soil Test Report (AGF-514-12) ... Recommended Chemical Soil Test Procedures for the North Central Region NCR-13 Soil Testing and Nutrient ...

  3. Vegetables Topic of Evening Garden Affair

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/vegetables-topic-evening-garden-affair

    The Hardin County OSU Extension Master Gardener Volunteers along with the assistance of the Men’s ... Garden Club are sponsoring “An Evening Garden Affair” on Monday evening, June 24 at the Friendship ... Gardens of Hardin County located at 960 W. Kohler Street in Kenton. The event is from 6 to 9 pm and will ...

  4. What is Your Soil Wearing?

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-27/what-your-soil-wearing

    different mixes of cover crops. Todd Dallas, Dallas Ag, will talk about soil testing methods and share ...

  5. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  6. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  9. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  10. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

Pages