Site

Search results

  1. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  2. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  6. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  9. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2020 Mike A Rowan In Person Columbus Graduate – FABE Food, Agricultural, and Biological ...

  10. Fruit and Vegetable Crop Walk

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/fruit-and-vegetable-crop-walk

    There is a segment of agriculture in southeastern Hardin County that specializes in commercial ... Victory.  It is open to all fruit and vegetable producers, whether they are commercial or home gardeners ...

Pages