Site

Search results

  1. Eric Toman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/eric-toman

    support for fuels management among wildland-urban interface residents. International Journal of Wildland ... McCaffrey. In Press. Social science at the Wildland-Urban Interface: A compendium of research results to ... Toman, E., M. Stidham, B. Shindler, and S. McCaffrey. 2011. Reducing fuels in the Wildland Urban ...

  2. Vegetables Topic of Evening Garden Affair

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/vegetables-topic-evening-garden-affair

    The Hardin County OSU Extension Master Gardener Volunteers along with the assistance of the Men’s ... Garden Club are sponsoring “An Evening Garden Affair” on Monday evening, June 24 at the Friendship ... Gardens of Hardin County located at 960 W. Kohler Street in Kenton. The event is from 6 to 9 pm and will ...

  3. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  4. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  6. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  8. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  9. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  10. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

Pages