Site

Search results

  1. First Year and Transfer Students

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/admissions/first-year-and-transfer-students

    either Agricultural Systems Management (ASM) or Construction Systems Management (CSM) should first apply ... in Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering should first apply for freshman admission to The ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering as their major will be considered for direct admission into the College ...

  2. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje Research Associate Engineer tietje.4@osu.edu 614-292-3259 112 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Plant Brassicas Now for a Fall Grazing Option

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/plant-brassicas-now-fall-grazing-option

    will allow them to survive even cooler temperatures. The common purple top garden type turnip, as well ... at seeding or shortly thereafter.   Rory Lewandowski is an OSU Extension Agriculture & Natural ...

  4. Tingting Yan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/tingting-yan

    Tingting Yan Visiting Graduate Student Tingting.Yan@ars.usda.gov 228D Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Kristen Conroy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kristen-conroy

    Kristen Conroy Lecturer conroy.137@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Matthew Wallhead

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wallhead

    Matthew Wallhead Post-doc Research Associate matthew.wallhead@ars.usda.gov 228C Agricultural ...

  7. Chris Wiegman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-wiegman

    Chris Wiegman Ph.D wiegman.3@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. Precision ... Agriculture Scott A. Shearer ...

  8. Rayna Knight

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rayna-knight

    Rayna Knight Ph.D knight.376@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ... Agricultural Air Quality Lingying Zhao ...

  9. Jeffrey Kast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-kast

    Jeffrey Kast M.S. kast.14@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S., ... University of Florida, Agricultural and Biological Engineering M.S., The Ohio State University, Food, ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering Ecological Engineering Watershed Modeling Environmental History Farmer ...

  10. Washing Linens and Clothing Impacted by Flood Water

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/washing-linens-and-clothing-impacted-flood-water

    remains. If the fabric is heavily soiled, lay the item flat and spray with a garden hose. Once all large ... entire item, first try testing the method you would like to use on a small area of the fabric that is not ...

Pages