Site

Search results

  1. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Santiago Avila Ordonez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/santiago-avila-ordonez

    Santiago Avila Ordonez avilaordonez.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours-0

    Patrick Sours Lecturer sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Thanks for a great Cincinnati Buckeye Run 2019

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/thanks-great-cincinnati-buckeye-run-2019

    commitment to the environmental and agricultural education provided by 4-H. Mrs. Fisher is a teacher, animal ... the College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences. In Hamilton County nearly 4000 youth are ... photography, cake decorating, community gardening, livestock husbandry, rocketry, robotics, leadership and ...

  9. THE NATIVE FRUIT YOU HAVEN'T HEARD OF

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/native-fruit-you-havent-heard

    Extension is the outreach arm of The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental ...

  10. Cincinnati Buckeye Run 2020

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/events/CincinnatiBuckeyeRun2020

    Hamilton County. Partnered with 50 classrooms for  ChickQuest,  and 4 school gardens thanks to the generous ... Fair. Projects included robotics, nutrition, photography, vegetable gardening, animal husbandry and ...

Pages