Site

Search results

  1. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Santiago Avila Ordonez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/santiago-avila-ordonez

    Santiago Avila Ordonez avilaordonez.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours-0

    Patrick Sours Lecturer sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. The Ohio State University Extension’s Direct Food and Agricultural Marketing Program Selected to Receive Sustainable Agriculture Grant from NCR-SARE

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/the-ohio-state-university-extensions-direct-food-and-agricultural-marketing-program-selected-receive

    Christie Welch, Direct Food and Agricultural Marketing Program Manager at The Ohio State ... Central Region Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program (NCR-SARE) for the project, ... Direct Food and Agricultural Marketing Program Manager at welch.183@osu.edu. This grant was awarded as ...

  9. Learn about Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/home/slides/learn-about-food-agricultural-and-biological-engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. Learn about Agricultural Systems Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/home/slides/learn-about-agricultural-systems-management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs _blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages