Site

Search results

  1. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Santiago Avila Ordonez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/santiago-avila-ordonez

    Santiago Avila Ordonez avilaordonez.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours-0

    Patrick Sours Lecturer sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. 2019 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/home/slides/2019-agricultural-policy-and-outlook-conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-agricultural-policy-and-outlook-conference_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  9. Announcements

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/september-2019/announcements

    CHECK OUT AG SAFETY AT THE 2014 FARM SCIENCE REVIEW!  The OSU Agricultural Safety and Health ... Look for us at the following locations:   Agricultural Safety- OSU Central, on the east side of Kottman ... Great Plains Center for Agricultural Health.   Ohio AgrAbility: A Focus on Livestock- OSU Central, on ...

  10. Ohio CAUV Values Projected to Decline Through 2020

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-cauv-values-projected-decline-through-2020

    The Current Agricultural Use Valuation (CAUV) program allows farmland devoted exclusively to ... commercial agriculture to be taxed based on their value in agriculture, rather than the full market value, ... agricultural factors (soil types, yields, prices, and non-land costs for corn, soybeans, and wheat) to ...

Pages