Site

Search results

  1. Agricultural Engineer Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9021

    200 (Wooster) Monday, February 3, 2020- 8:00am to 4:30pm ...

  2. New 4-H Advisory Committee to be Announced Next Week

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/new-4-h-advisory-committee-be-announced-next-week

    (Hamilton County Agricultural Society), Hope Johnson (4-H Advisor) and Mary Dudley (FFA Teacher) for their ...

  3. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University ... of Arkansas, Biological Engineering Biobased and Agricultural Systems Ajay Shah ...

  4. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., Auburn ... University, Biosystems Engineering Agricultural Engineering Precision Agriculture Yield Monitoring Data ...

  5. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  7. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-0

    Beenish Saba Post-Doctoral Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Ohio State Ranks #1 in Big Ten for Short-Term Faculty-Led Education Abroad Participation

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-ranks-1-in-big-ten-for-short-term-faculty-led-education-abroad-participation

    released this week.  The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences is committed to helping ...

Pages