Site

Search results

  1. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  2. Kurt Bruun

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kurt-bruun

    Presentation Data bruun.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Qian Chen ...

  3. Cassidy Brozovich

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cassidy-brozovich

    Policy brief Presentation Data brozovich.8@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Peter Ling ...

  4. Noah Bevers

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/noah-bevers

    brief Presentation Data bevers.5@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Sami Khanal ...

  5. Emmitt Xavier Higgins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/emmitt-xavier-higgins

    Policy brief Presentation Data higgins.645@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Jay Martin ...

  6. Capstone Team Wins ASABE/NABEC Undergraduate Design Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/capstone-team-wins-asabenabec-undergraduate-design-competition

    A team of Ohio State University students majoring in food, agricultural, and biological ... engineering (FABE) received first place in the Northeast Agricultural and Biological Engineering ... a geographically-based community of the American Society of Agricultural & Biological Engineers (ASABE), covering the ...

  7. Job Opportunities

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/job-opportunities

    Ohio Department of Natural Resources & Ohio Department of Agriculture There are several ...

  8. Agricultural Cooperatives

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3142

    in food, agriculture, and rural communities. Prereq: 2001 or 2001H or Econ 2001 or Econ 2001H. ... Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2024 Agricultural, Environmental, and Dev Economics ...

  9. AEDE Alumni and Friends Homecoming Reception

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/aede-alumni-and-friends-homecoming-reception

    AEDE Alumni and Friends Homecoming Reception Friday, October 6th  12:00pm- 2:00pm Agricultural ...

  10. Lorrayne Miralha

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lorrayne-miralha

    Policy brief Presentation Data miralha.1@osu.edu 228C Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages