Site

Search results

  1. Manal Askar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/manal-askar

    Manal Askar Post Doctoral Research Agricultural Engineer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ... Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data manal.askar@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. Kevin King

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-king

    Kevin King Supervisory Research Agricultural Engineer/Research Leader- Any- Journal article ... Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data kevin.king@usda.gov Agricultural ...

  3. Kristen Wisecarver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kristen-wisecarver

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data wisecarver.5@osu.edu 614-247-8448 200C Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Jed Stinner

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jed-stinner

    Presentation Data jed.stinner@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Kathryne Rumora

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryne-rumora

    brief Presentation Data kathryne.rumora@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Rocky Smiley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rocky-smiley

    Policy brief Presentation Data rocky.smiley@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Jason Piwarski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jason-piwarski

    Policy brief Presentation Data jason.piwarski@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Wiley Phelps

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wiley-phelps

    Policy brief Presentation Data wiley.phelps@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Luis Martinez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/luis-martinez

    Policy brief Presentation Data luis.martinez@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Philip Levison

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/philip-levison

    Policy brief Presentation Data philip.levison@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages