Site

Search results

  1. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  2. Farm Transition Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/farm-transition-workshop

    OSU Extension Educator Coshocton County Peggy Kirk Hall, Associate Professor, OSU Agricultural & ...

  3. Air and Water Quality

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/air-and-water-quality

    Healthy air and water are important for our communities and for agricultural systems. FABE ... facilities, agricultural drainage and irrigation, and wastewater management through septic systems, wastewater ... treatment, and more.    agricultural air quality FABE researchers are committed to the discovery of knowledge ...

  4. Extension & Outreach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach

    involving food, agriculture, environment and construction. Through FABE Extension & Outreach, FABE ... areas of expertise:  Air & Water Quality Digital Agriculture Energy & Sustainability Food Safety ... and other faculty and staff at the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center, Ohio State main ...

  5. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages