Search results

Search results

  1. Chris Galbraith

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/chris-galbraith

    Chris Galbraith Field Specialist, Specialty Crops Vegetables; Weed Science 963 S. Raisinville Rd., Monroe, MI 48161 (734) 240-3178 galbraith.108@osu.edu Chris’s extension efforts involve helping to develop educational programs and resources for specialty ...

  2. Jason Hartschuh

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jason-hartschuh

    Jason Hartschuh Field Specialist, Dairy Management and Precision Livestock, Assistant Professor, CCA Precision Livestock Farming; Dairy Facility Design; Dairy Risk Management 1165 County Road 43, Fremont, OH 43420 (419) 561-6019 hartschuh.11@osu.edu Downl ...

  3. Bridget Britton, MSW LSW

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/bridget-britton-msw-lsw

    Bridget Britton, MSW LSW Behavioral Health Field Specialist Suicide Prevention Education; Mental Health Awareness; Farm Stress (330) 339-2337 britton.191@osu.edu Bridget is the Behavioral Health Field Specialist for OSU Extension. In this position, she wo ...

  4. Jim Downs

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jim-downs

    Jim Downs Assistant Professor, Forestry Field Specialist Forestry (740) 603-3224 downs.63@osu.edu Download Jim Downs's CV M.S.- Natural Resources, The Ohio State University B.S.- Natural Resources, The Ohio State University A.A.S.- Forest Management, ...

  5. Andrew James Londo, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/andrew-james-londo-phd

    Andrew James Londo, Ph.D. Professor and State Extension Silviculture Specialist Forestry 232 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffee Road, Columbus, OH 43210 (614) 495-6592 londo.2@osu.edu Andrew Londo, Ph.D. is a Professor of Silviculture in the Department of Extensio ...

  6. Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/asmita-murumkar-phd

    Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D. Ecosystems Services Field Specialist Modeling of hydrology; water quality; soil health; agroecosystem resilience 590 Woody Hates Drive, Columbus, Ohio 43210 (614) 266-8567 murumkar.1@osu.edu Dr. Murumkar conducts applied research an ...

  7. Eric Richer

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/eric-richer

    Eric Richer Associate Professor and Field Specialist, Farm Management The Ohio State University Farm Management/Production Agriculture and On-Farm Research 104 East Washington Street, Suite 302, Napoleon, Ohio 43545 419-590-6042 richer.5@osu.edu I current ...

  8. Glen Arnold

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/glen-arnold

    Glen Arnold Professor, Field Specialist, Manure Nutrient Management Manure Nutrient Management Systems 7868 County Road 140, Suite B, Findlay, OH 45840 419-422-3851 arnold.2@osu.edu Glen conducts field research on using liquid livestock manure to replace ...

  9. Continuing Education for OCVN's

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/training-opportunities-experience-and-credit-hours

    Being a Naturalist in the 21st Century: Perspectives from the Field Panelists Susan Leopold PhD (Ethnobotonist, United Plant Savers), Nancy Stranahan (Director of the Arc of Appalachia Preserve System), Nicole Jackson (Environmental Educator), and Rick Ga ...

  10. Greg LaBarge

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/greg-labarge

    Greg LaBarge Professor, Field Specialist, Agronomic Systems Department of Extension Ohio State University Extension Agronomic Systems OSU Extension Madison County, 217 Elm St., London, OH 43140 419-460-0600 labarge.1@osu.edu Download Greg Labarge's C ...

Pages