Search results

Search results

  1. Try These Simple Forms of Summer Sun Protection

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/try-these-simple-forms-summer-sun-protection

    July is Ultraviolet (UV) Safety Awareness Month ...

  2. Try These Simple Forms of Summer Sun Protection

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/try-these-simple-forms-summer-sun-protection-0

    July is Ultraviolet (UV) Safety Awareness Month ...

  3. Kat Williard

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/kat-williard

    Office Associate, Fiscal Williard.27@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  4. Sara Keener

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/sara-keener

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed Keener.203@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  5. Hannah Getz

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/hannah-getz

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development Getz.107@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  6. Memories and Recipes: Cookbook Collection of 4-H Family Dishes

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/memories-and-recipes-cookbook-collection-4-h-family-dishes

    The Wayne County 4-H Advisory Committee is working to put together a one-of-a-kind cookbook, but they need some help! ...

  7. Livestock Can't Take The Heat- Ways To Cool Them Down

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/livestock-cant-take-heat-ways-cool-them-down

    While many of us may love the warmer weather it doesn’t take much to create heat stress issues for our livestock ...

  8. Chris Galbraith

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/chris-galbraith

    Chris Galbraith Field Specialist, Specialty Crops Vegetables; Weed Science 963 S. Raisinville Rd., Monroe, MI 48161 (734) 240-3178 galbraith.108@osu.edu Chris’s extension efforts involve helping to develop educational programs and resources for specialty ...

  9. Jason Hartschuh

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jason-hartschuh

    Jason Hartschuh Field Specialist, Dairy Management and Precision Livestock, Assistant Professor, CCA Precision Livestock Farming; Dairy Facility Design; Dairy Risk Management 1165 County Road 43, Fremont, OH 43420 (419) 561-6019 hartschuh.11@osu.edu Downl ...

  10. Bridget Britton, MSW LSW

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/bridget-britton-msw-lsw

    Bridget Britton, MSW LSW Behavioral Health Field Specialist Suicide Prevention Education; Mental Health Awareness; Farm Stress (330) 339-2337 britton.191@osu.edu Bridget is the Behavioral Health Field Specialist for OSU Extension. In this position, she wo ...

Pages