Search results

Search results

  1. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  3. 3 National Award Winners at NACDEP 2024

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/3-national-award-winners-nacdep-2024

    Congratulations to The Ohio State Univ. Extension CD team with 3 National Award Winners at NACDEP 2024!   Brian Raison – Distinguished Career Award Nancy Bowen – Distinguished Service Award Meghan Thoreau – Innovation and Creativity Award (Shown are Nancy ...

  4. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    200 (Wooster) John Callender IT Asset Management Specialist 330-263-8044 Office callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11042

    202 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  8. Jay Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11041

    219 Jay Martin.1130   cc   Wednesday, July 10, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. Try These Simple Forms of Summer Sun Protection

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/try-these-simple-forms-summer-sun-protection

    July is Ultraviolet (UV) Safety Awareness Month ...

  10. Try These Simple Forms of Summer Sun Protection

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/try-these-simple-forms-summer-sun-protection-0

    July is Ultraviolet (UV) Safety Awareness Month ...

Pages