Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11053

    219 kw Repeats every 4 weeks 5 times. Friday, January 10, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, February 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, March 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, April 4, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, May 2, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11052

    219 kw Friday, December 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11051

    219 KW Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday 3 times. Friday, September 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, October 4, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, November 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. CFAES Advancement/FABE Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11050

    202 kw Friday, August 9, 2024- 10:15am to 11:15am ...

  5. Virtual Q&A: Making Food at Home to Sell

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/events/virtual-qa-making-food-home-sell-what-foods-can-be-home-produced

    Making Food at Home to Sell Our food scientists want to engage with new and experienced home-based food producers.  Join them for monthly virtual Q&As that will briefly introduce various topics and allow plenty of time for discussion and specific ques ...

  6. Making Food at Home to Sell- Virtual Q&A Sessions

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/making-food-home-sell-virtual-qa-sessions

    Making Food at Home to Sell Our food scientists want to engage with new and experienced home-based food producers.  Join them for monthly virtual Q&As that will briefly introduce various topics and allow plenty of time for discussion and specific ques ...

  7. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  8. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  9. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

Pages