Search results

Search results

  1. Now Hiring: SNAP-Ed Program Assistant, Greene County

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/now-hiring-snap-ed-program-assistant-greene-county

    For more information contact Elizabeth Varanese, varanese.5@osu.edu ...

  2. Chris Galbraith

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/chris-galbraith

    Chris Galbraith Field Specialist, Specialty Crops Vegetables; Weed Science 963 S. Raisinville Rd., Monroe, MI 48161 (734) 240-3178 galbraith.108@osu.edu Chris’s extension efforts involve helping to develop educational programs and resources for specialty ...

  3. Jason Hartschuh

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jason-hartschuh

    Jason Hartschuh Field Specialist, Dairy Management and Precision Livestock, Assistant Professor, CCA Precision Livestock Farming; Dairy Facility Design; Dairy Risk Management 1165 County Road 43, Fremont, OH 43420 (419) 561-6019 hartschuh.11@osu.edu Downl ...

  4. Bridget Britton, MSW LSW

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/bridget-britton-msw-lsw

    Bridget Britton, MSW LSW Behavioral Health Field Specialist Suicide Prevention Education; Mental Health Awareness; Farm Stress (330) 339-2337 britton.191@osu.edu Bridget is the Behavioral Health Field Specialist for OSU Extension. In this position, she wo ...

  5. 2024 Master Gardener Volunteer Training Registration Open

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/2024-master-gardener-volunteer-training-registration-open

    Application Deadline: August 14, 2024 For more information contact J.T. Benitez, ANR Educator at 513-714-3891 or benitez.6@osu.edu ...

  6. CANCELLED Horse Riding Meeting

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/horse-riding-meeting

    This meeting has been cancelled due to the heat advisory. ...

  7. Jim Downs

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jim-downs

    Jim Downs Assistant Professor, Forestry Field Specialist Forestry (740) 603-3224 downs.63@osu.edu Download Jim Downs's CV M.S.- Natural Resources, The Ohio State University B.S.- Natural Resources, The Ohio State University A.A.S.- Forest Management, ...

  8. Andrew James Londo, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/andrew-james-londo-phd

    Andrew James Londo, Ph.D. Professor and State Extension Silviculture Specialist Forestry 232 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffee Road, Columbus, OH 43210 (614) 495-6592 londo.2@osu.edu Andrew Londo, Ph.D. is a Professor of Silviculture in the Department of Extensio ...

  9. Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/asmita-murumkar-phd

    Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D. Ecosystems Services Field Specialist Modeling of hydrology; water quality; soil health; agroecosystem resilience 590 Woody Hates Drive, Columbus, Ohio 43210 (614) 266-8567 murumkar.1@osu.edu Dr. Murumkar conducts applied research an ...

  10. Free Vision Screenings at County Fair

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/free-vision-screenings-county-fair

    ...

Pages