Search results

Search results

  1. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10868

    202 kw Wednesday, February 28, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10867

    202 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 8:30am to 1:30pm ...

  3. Altland Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10866

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  4. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10865

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. 2024 Annual Lamb Banquet

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/2024-annual-lamb-banquet

    The Hardin County Sheep Improvement Association will hold their annual Lamb Banquet on Saturday, March 2 at St. John’s Evangelical Church in Kenton at 6:30 pm. Tickets for the banquet can be reserved from the Extension office by calling 419-674-2297 and p ...

  6. USDA meeting for Dr. Kyusuk You

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10864

    200 (Wooster) requested by James Altland, new Agricultural Engineer for USDA, Dr. Kyusuk You Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. Shah project meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10863

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10862

    245 Darren Drewry KW Thursday, February 22, 2024- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Jason Hartschuh Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10861

    219 kw Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:30am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

Pages