Search results

Search results

  1. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  2. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  3. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  4. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  5. Backyard Composting Lunch & Learn

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/events/backyard-composting-lunch-learn

    Join us in partnership with Hamilton County Recycling Resource for a free lunch and learn about backyard composting! ...

  6. Backyard Composting Lunch & Learn

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/backyard-composting-lunch-learn

    Join us in partnership with Hamilton County Recycling Resource for a free lunch & learn about backyard composting! ...

  7. Save the Food Lunch & Learn

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/events/save-food-lunch-learn

    Join us in partnership with Hamilton County Recycling Resource for a  free  'Save the Food' Lunch & Learn! ...

  8. Save the Food Lunch & Learn

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/save-food-lunch-learn

    Join us in partnership with Hamilton County Recycling Resource for a free 'Save the Food' Lunch & Learn! ...

  9. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    200 (Wooster) John Callender IT Asset Management Specialist 330-263-8044 Office callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

Pages