Search results

Search results

  1. Margaret Borders

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-borders

    Margaret Borders ENR Graduate Student borders.52@osu.edu Margaret is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Brian Slater- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. AGRONOMIC CROPS TEAM

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/agronomic-crops-team

    Farm Science Review, Sept. 21–23 Agronomy Plots, just inside the exhibit area between gates B and C. The OSU Extension Agronomic Crops Team provides timely information to corn, soybean, wheat, and forage producers all year long. One tool the team uses is ...

  3. 4-H’ers rocket to national finals

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/4-h%E2%80%99ers-rocket-national-finals

    ...

  4. Charlotte Solomon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-solomon

    Charlotte Solomon ENR Graduate Student solomon.401@osu.edu Charlotte is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Richard Dick- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Jennifer Myers

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-myers

    Jennifer Myers ENR Graduate Student myers.1711@osu.edu Jennifer is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. William Peterman- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Austin Menker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/austin-menker

    Austin Menker MENR Graduate Student menker.6@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Alice Markley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alice-markley

    Alice Markley MENR Graduate Student markley.140@osu.edu Dr. Roger Williams, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Lily Mank

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lily-mank

    Lily Mank ENR Graduate Student mank.5@osu.edu Lily is a doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. Kristi Lekies- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. MK Klenkar

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mk-klenkar

    MK Klenkar ENR Graduate Student klenkar.1@osu.edu MK is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Christine Sprunger- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Miranda Hayes

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/miranda-hayes

    Miranda Hayes MENR Graduate Student hayes.1249@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages