Search results

Search results

  1. Calling Hours- Columbus Premiere at Mershon Auditorium

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/calling-hours-columbus-premiere-mershon-auditorium

    Calling Hours  gives voice to the losses of an Ohio community and its workers in a world moving away from coal. Presented by The Ohio State University Office of Academic Affairs, The Ohio State University Sustainability Institute, and the Wexner Center fo ...

  2. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  3. New open access data set available on caregiving

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-open-access-data-set-available-caregiving

    Survey explores relationship between caregiving, economic development, and quality of life A year ago Shoshanah Inwood, associate professor of Community, Food, and Economic Development in the CFAES School of Environment and Natural Resources (SENR) at The ...

  4. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Full List of 2024 Publications

    https://senr.osu.edu/research/publications/full-list-2024-publications

    2024 Publications to Date Arunrat N, Sansupa C, Sereenonchai S, Hatano R, Lal R. Fire-Induced Changes in Soil Properties and Bacterial Communities in Rotational Shifting Cultivation Fields in Northern Thailand.  Biology. 2024; 13(6):383. https://doi.org/1 ...

  7. SENR Career Services- Test unpublished

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/11427

    2024- 2025 Calendar           ...

  8. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

  9. Graduate Exit Seminar- Grant Ravary

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-grant-ravary

    Plan to join Grant Ravary's graduate exit seminar on June 12, 2024, at 9:30 am in Kottman Hall 333 or  via Zoom. Grant will present, "A Multiscale Habitat Connectivity Analysis for Ring-necked Pheasant in the State of Ohio." ...

  10. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11002

    202 kw Friday, June 7, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages