Search results

Search results

  1. Celeste Matos Gonzalez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-matos-gonzalez-0

    Celeste Matos Gonzalez MS Student matosgonzalez.1@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Alessandra Victorio Ramos

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/alessandra-victorio-ramos

    Alessandra Victorio Ramos PhD Student victorioramos.1@osu.edu 330B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay MS Student upadhyay.66@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma MS Student ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Ashley Kuchta

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-kuchta

    Ashley Kuchta MS Student kuchta.23@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim MS Student kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola MS Student ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages