Search results

Search results

  1. Regional Fire Science Consortia Webinar

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/regional-fire-science-consortia-webinar

    Join the Lake States Fire Science Consortium and the Tallgrass Prairie and Oak Savanna Fire Science Consortium for  When is a Grassland Restoration Truly Restored?  Examining Microbial Community Responses to Fire in Remnant and Restored Grasslands. Connec ...

  2. FAES Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2486

    219 Friday, February 7, 2014- 3:30pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. FAES Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2485

    219 Thursday, February 6, 2014- 8:30am to 10:00am ...

  4. GRAD SEMINAR

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2484

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014. Tuesday, September 2, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 9, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 16, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 23, 2014- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, Sept ...

  5. What Can You Do With Your Woods?

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/what-can-you-do-your-woods

    Ohio Woodland Stewards Program offers a variety of educational programs across the state for woodland owners and those interested in learning more about the forests of Ohio. This class will be held in Crawford County.  ...

  6. S.Sastry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2477

    219 Wednesday, January 29, 2014- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  7. A.Britt

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2476

    202 Tuesday, January 28, 2014- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. A.Christy-FABE5540

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2467

    219 Wednesday, February 19, 2014- 6:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  9. J.Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2466

    219 Wednesday, February 12, 2014- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. L.Johnson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2464

    202 Friday, January 24, 2014- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages