Search results

Search results

  1. Olentangy Middle School Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10231

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Thursday, February 9, 2023- 8:00am to 6:00pm ...

  2. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. Christopher McNabb MS Thesis Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10229

    219 Christopher McNabb Friday, April 7, 2023- 8:30am to 11:30am ...

  4. Neal Davis

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/neal-davis

    Program Assistant, EFNEP davis.2460@osu.edu ...

  5. Spinning food processing waste into ‘gold’

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/spinning-food-processing-waste-%E2%80%98gold%E2%80%99

    COLUMBUS, Ohio–There is money to be made – and potential to reduce greenhouse gas emissions – by finding a second life for the potato peels, fried dough particles, cheese whey and other industrial food-processing waste products that routinely end up in la ...

  6. January 2023

    https://ohio4h.org/january-2023-0

    ...

  7. Beef Cattle

    https://ohio4h.org/animalsciences/beef-cattle

    Welcome to the Ohio 4-H Beef Cattle Projects and Resource page! Resources Contact Information       Resources Factsheets Beef Cattle Care Project Resources     Factsheets Should I take a  Market Beef   as a 4-H Project? Should I take a   Feeder Calf  as a ...

  8. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  10. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

Pages