Search results

Search results

  1. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10865

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 26, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. USDA meeting for Dr. Kyusuk You

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10864

    200 (Wooster) requested by James Altland, new Agricultural Engineer for USDA, Dr. Kyusuk You Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. Shah project meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10863

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Online Fruit Pruning School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/online-fruit-pruning-school-1

    Join us for a two-part, online workshop to learn proper pruning techniques to improve production and quality in your fruit tree and small fruit plantings. You will be online with Ohio State University experts, who will give live presentations and conduct ...

  5. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10862

    245 Darren Drewry KW Thursday, February 22, 2024- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Jason Hartschuh Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10861

    219 kw Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:30am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Cooking With Kids Class March 26, 2024

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/cooking-kids-class-march-26-2024

    Cooking With Kids Program, 3/26/2024, 5:30-7:30pm For ages 5-12, $20 fee includes food, supplies & swag bag! ...

  8. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

  9. Prospective Graduate Student Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10860

    219 Rachel Cornell for Jay Martin Thursday, February 22, 2024- 11:00am to 1:30pm ...

  10. FABE GSO Monthly Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10853

    219 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday 3 times. Thursday, March 7, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages