Search results

Search results

  1. Jason Hartschuh Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10861

    219 kw Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:30am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

  3. Prospective Graduate Student Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10860

    219 Rachel Cornell for Jay Martin Thursday, February 22, 2024- 11:00am to 1:30pm ...

  4. PAT/FACT Recertification

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/patfact-recertification

    Some farmers have received a notice that informs them that their current pesticide and/or fertilizer applicator licenses will expire at the end of March 2024 and that they must complete their continuing education hours to renew before this date. Thirty do ...

  5. FABE GSO Monthly Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10853

    219 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday 3 times. Thursday, March 7, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. 2025 Budget Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10858

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Thursday, July 18, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Plant Pathology Seminars

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/plant-pathology-seminars

    Seminar Schedule:  plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars Open to all interested. ...

  9. Deep Space Food Challenge Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10857

    219 kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. USDA FS Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10856

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

Pages