Search results

Search results

  1. Justin Kurtz

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-kurtz

    Justin Kurtz Masters Student kurtz.416@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Katie Hughes

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katie-hughes-0

    Katie Hughes Masters Student hughes.1784@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Alexis Howell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexis-howell

    Alexis Howell Masters Student howell.482@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Molly Harshbarger

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-harshbarger

    Molly Harshbarger Masters Student harshbarger.46@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Becky Fiscus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/becky-fiscus

    Becky Fiscus Masters Student fiscus.22@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Zoe Eads-Scofield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-eads-scofield

    Zoe Eads-Scofield Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Anna Downing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-downing

    Anna Downing Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Sherifat Alabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sherifat-alabi

    Sherifat Alabi Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages