Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES creates farm management institute to address changing demands of farmers; names David Marrison as interim director

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/cfaes-creates-farm-management-institute-address-changing-demands-farmers-names-david

    Annette Witherspoon COLUMBUS, Ohio — The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) launched the Farm Financial Management and Policy Institute (FFMPI) with the goal of sharing resource-based knowledge and best ...

  2. Ohio State's AgOne program application is open

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-states-agone-program-application-open

    Ohio State’s Leadership Center has opened the application and nomination form for AgOne (agone.osu.edu), a new, year-long program for prospective or current board members within the agricultural industry who are interested in identifying the next steps fo ...

  3. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Emily Niemann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Lindsay Naumann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-naumann

    Lindsay Naumann Masters Student naumann.26@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Mary Ann Mortensen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mary-ann-mortensen

    Mary Ann Mortensen Masters Student mortensen.56@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Jarred Morrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jarred-morrison

    Jarred Morrison Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Sean McKay

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sean-mckay

    Sean McKay Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Emily Masters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-masters

    Emily Masters Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Diane Mashburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/diane-mashburn

    Diane Mashburn Ph.D. Student mashburn.10@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages