Search results

Search results

  1. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/getting-core-more-nutritious-apple

    Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis platform to enhance the apple breeding process. https://news.osu.edu/getting-to-the-core-of-a-more-nutritious-apple/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. Krista Winter

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/krista-winter

    Office Associate winter.204@osu.edu 419-910-6050 ...

  3. Tar Spot

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/agnr-news-articles/tar-spot

    Hardin County Extension News Release For Further Information Contact: Mark Badertscher Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educator Phone – 419-767-6037 E-Mail – badertscher.4@osu.edu For Immediate Release – August 25, 2021   Tar Spot Found in Cou ...

  4. Air Fryer Cooking

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/air-fryer-cooking

    Air Fryer Cooking Friday, October 15, 10am To register, please call Arcanum Public Library at 937-692-8484 For more information, contact Dr. Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  5. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. AGNR News Articles

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/agnr-news-articles

    ...

  7. Water Quality in the Western Lake Erie Basin

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/water-quality-western-lake-erie-basin

    Water quality extension associates work as a team with faculty, extension specialists, and educators and bring current information, applied research, and resources to the agricultural community. Our goal is to engage farmers and their trusted advisors in ...

  8. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages