Search results

Search results

  1. Operations Research in Agribusiness and Applied Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-400202-0

    AEDECON 4002.02 Quantitative models and methods and their application to agricultural, environmental, and development economics and agribusiness. Prereq: 2005 (205), ComLdr 3537 (AEE 387), HCS 2260 (260), AnimSci 2260 (260), Stat 1145 (145), or 1430 (133) ...

  2. Self-employment and Entrepreneurship in the Food, Agriculture, and Resource Sectors

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-4100-0

    AEDECON 4100 This course analyzes self-employment patterns in the food, agricultural, and resource sectors and considers the role of entrepreneurship in forming and reshaping business and social enterprises in these sectors. Prereq: 2001 or Econ 2001. Und ...

  3. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. “Combatting a Crisis of Global Food Protectionism Sparked by the War in Ukraine"

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/%E2%80%9Ccombatting-crisis-global-food-protectionism-sparked-war-ukraine

    Discussion of export policies as a reponse to rising global food prices in the context of existing WTO rules. With Daniel Chow (Moritz School of Law, Ohio State), published as Ohio State Legal Studies Research Paper No. 753. Ian Sheldon Working paper Wedn ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  7. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes-3

    Do you or someone you love have diabetes? With 30 million diabetics in America, you are not alone! You will learn how to incorporate good, healthy cooking techniques and other practices to help control your blood sugar through our cooking school and nutri ...

  9. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

Pages