Search results

Search results

  1. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    PLNTPTH 5006 As datasets have rapidly grown larger in biology, coding has been recognized as an  increasingly important skill for biologists. This is especially true in “omics” research with data from e.g. genomics, transcriptomics, and microbiomics, whic ...

  2. 4-H Youth and Family Cultural Immersion Experience Sponsors Sought

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/4-h-youth-and-family-cultural-immersion-experience-sponsors-sought

    Ohio State University Extension, Hardin County is seeking business and individual sponsors for their 4-H youth and family Cultural Immersion Experience to Chicago, Illinois--June 16-19, 2023, The 56 participants would appreciate your financial support, an ...

  3. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Richard Perez

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-perez

    Richard Perez Research Assistant 1-B/H (Wang) perez.830@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Sandip Mondal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sandip-mondal

    Sandip Mondal Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) mondal.53@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sizolwenkosi-mlotshwa

    Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) mlotshwa.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse (Columbus) BS Agriculture, Plant Health Management, Ohio State- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Agriculture Plant Health Management, Ohio State MS Plant Pathology, Ohio State- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

Pages