Search results

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10293

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 15 2023 except Mon Sep 04 2023. Monday, August 28, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 11, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 18, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 25, 2023- 4 ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10292

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 14 2023 except Wed Nov 22 2023. Wednesday, August 23, 2023- 10:00am to 1:00pm Wednesday, August 30, 2023- 10:00am to 1:00pm Wednesday, September 6, 2023- 10:00am to 1:00pm Wednesday, Septemb ...

  3. USDA search committee engineer interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10288

    Room 100 (Wooster) USDA search committee engineer interview Hongyoung Jeon Application Technology Research Unit TEL: 330-641-2996 Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. USDA search committee engineer interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10291

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon Application Technology Research Unit USDA-ARS TEL: 330-641-2996 Monday, May 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10290

    245 Jay Martin Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 2:30pm to 3:45pm ...

  6. USDA search committee engineer interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10289

    Room 100 (Wooster) USDA search committee engineer interview Hongyoung Jeon Application Technology Research Unit USDA-ARS Wednesday, April 26, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Ryan Winston Grad Student Recruitment

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10287

    219 Ryan Winston Friday, March 3, 2023- 11:30am to 12:00pm ...

  8. 4-H Youth Board

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/4-h-youth-board-2

    ...

  9. CSM 5670

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10286

    Encore House Victoria Chen Monday, March 6, 2023- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  10. Master of Applied Economics Job Market Panel

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/master-applied-economics-job-market-panel

    By: Miles Baker On February 22, 2023, the Masters of Applied Economics program hosted their annual job market panel. This panel is meant for students in the masters program to meet and ask questions to potential employers, and past employers. Every year t ...

Pages