Search results

Search results

  1. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    Michael Sword Director, Farm Operations Grace Drake Learning Laboratory 330-263-3764 sword.5@osu.edu ...

  2. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

  3. Cassi Sewell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/cassi-sewell

    Cassi Sewell Environmental Health & Safety Officer Simon Rice House 330-263-3663 ...

  4. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

  5. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    Nick Farguhar Assistant Manager- Farm Operations Grace Drake Learning Laboratory farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

  6. Dawnielle Essig

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dawnielle-essig

    Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant Research Services 330-263-3943 essig.33@osu.edu ...

  7. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus-0

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Ryan De May

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ryan-de-may

    Ryan De May Associated Faculty demay.4@osu.edu ...

  10. B.J. Anfang

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/bj-anfang

    B.J. Anfang Maintenance SK 103 330-287-1362 anfang.3@osu.edu ...

Pages