Search results

Search results

  1. Sustainable Infrastructure for Developing Rural Communities

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-526001

    FABENG 5260.01 Working effectively with developing rural communities to identify and acquire their basic water, sanitation, and hygiene (WaSH) infrastructure needs demands both community development and engineering expertise. This course will provide the ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9905

    219 Wednesday, June 8, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  3. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9904

    245 Wednesday, May 25, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  4. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9903

    219 Wednesday, May 4, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  5. We're Hiring- Family and Consumer Sciences and 4-H Program Assistant

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/were-hiring-family-and-consumer-sciences-and-4-h-program-assistant

    ...

  6. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12 ...

  7. American Farmland Trust

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9901

    202 Thursday, May 5, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. Water Management Search Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9858

    219 Monday, May 23, 2022- 8:45am to 4:00pm ...

  9. Educator's Week 2022

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/educators-week-2022

    Registration closes May 7!!   See attached flier. ...

  10. Understory Plants in Your Woodland Webinar

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/understory-plants-your-woodland-webinar

          Southeastern Ohio’s woodlands contain a rich assortment of plants ranging from majestic oaks to the most delicate understory herbs.  The focus of the May 13 “A Day in the Woods” program will be “Understory Plants in Your Woodland.” Featured presente ...

Pages