Search results

Search results

  1. Zoe Eads-Scofield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-eads-scofield

    Zoe Eads-Scofield Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Anna Downing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-downing

    Anna Downing Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Sherifat Alabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sherifat-alabi

    Sherifat Alabi Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Edyliese Aquino

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/edyliese-aquino

    Edyliese Aquino Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Graduate Exit Seminar- Rongkun Liu

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-rongkun-liu

    Plan to join Rongkun Liu's graduate exit seminar on November 21, 2022, at 1:00 p.m.  via Zoom. Rongkun will present, "Building Mountain-inspired Community Resilience: Combination, Engagement and Co-production." ...

  9. Friday’s Escape to the Forest Webinar Series – Non-native Invasive Forest Pests and Sentinels

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/friday%E2%80%99s-escape-forest-webinar-series-%E2%80%93-non-native-invasive-forest-pests-and-sentinels

    Join OSU's Enrico Bonello, Professor in Plant Pathology, as he talks about non-native invasive pests and the use of sentinel tree plantings to monitor what future pests and diseases may be of concern if they leave their native habitat. Register at- g ...

  10. Faculty, graduate students attend NC-AAAE

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/faculty-graduate-students-attend-nc-aaae

    The Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership had several members of our faculty, along with graduate students, attend the annual conference for the North Central Region of AAAE. ...

Pages